A New Change For A New Year

 My career as a massage therapist has been blessed with many people and many chapters. As 2013 comes to a close so does another chapter in my journey in massage.
     Starting January 1, 2014, I will no longer be taking on new clients for table massage at home. I feel that my journey as a massage therapist has always been to introduce and help as many people as possible to massage as I possibly can and it has been my experience throughout 2013 that I am able to meet this goal through my chair massage practice. I am very grateful for all of you who have journeyed with me this year and I hope to see you and work with you again in a chair massage capacity.
     I will be offering chair massage in a variety of settings, such as:

– Corporate Settings
– Guest Services in Upscale Hotels
– Health Fairs
– Employee and Customer Appreciation 
– Medical Offices
…and many more!

If you would like more information and a quote for an event please feel free to email me at bethcruzlmt@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “A New Change For A New Year

    • Lesley thanks for your kind comment and for your visit to my site! I do a great deal of no/low cost marketing using social media or going to local events and business association meetings. If you’re a member of AMTA i took a very helpful online CE course called “Guerilla Marketing”. If you’ve never marketed before or need help creating a game plan, calendar, etc. I would very much recommend that course to you. Thanks again and keep in touch. 🙂

      • I’m an AMBP member, not with AMTA, but I believe I would really benefit from the course you mentioned. We just did an event today which was great networking and I’ve been hitting some of the local gyms around here with business cards and a personal introduction. Little by little! I am happy to have found you and I’ll check in as able. :). Keep at it!

Leave a Reply

