Turning 1 Year Old Means Great News for You!

This month is the 1 year anniversary of Beth Cruz, LMT!! I can’t believe it has been a year since I finished school, gained state licensure in Georgia and national certification with NCBTMB. How quickly a year flies by! There has been a great deal of learning, growing and figuring out who I am during this past year and none of my overwhelming success could have happened without YOU, my wonderful clients! A HUGE thank you goes to all of you, even if we only worked together once, because you all are the heart of Beth Cruz, LMT. You make what I do possible and you give me the drive and passion for massage therapy.

It is with great pleasure that I would like to offer

$10 off every session through the end of April!

You can book your appointment by calling 678-472-6417 or emailing bethcruzlmt@gmail.com

Thank you everyone and I hope to have many more years serving you and the great community of Atlanta!

With Gratitude and Joy,

beth signature

Leave a Reply

